(Former) Aegis Networks
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi, welcome to AegisRO2. Introduce yourself here! ^__^

+41
Gino
seizan
Zhaine
Ecirian
Linh
Dragoon
Tundra
Shouvile
NiKuni
Whishmaster
Two
Wargoo
Guinevere
StrawberryKing
Pudding
sloantech
Silmeria
xplosiv3
Katima
Ryuutsuki
Cenny
nukeboy
titokun
alexis617
Oboro
Damian
fhaye
Sovereign
Mondie
Alarik
munki
mikeqr
wenzer
cherry.lips
Leni!!!
Hizaki
Lollipop
Rettan
Tuna
Elixa
Shinful
45 posters

Page 1 of 6 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Go down

Hi, welcome to AegisRO2. Introduce yourself here! ^__^ Empty Hi, welcome to AegisRO2. Introduce yourself here! ^__^

Post by Shinful Sun Jun 07, 2009 1:24 am

Hi,

I just started playing here at AegisRO2. I'm excited about this cuz I got to be one of the first players in the server.

So I think, why don't we all introduce ourselves here? I would really love to see this thread grows as the server get crowded.

Aite, I'll start!

Well, I'm Shin (in-game name). I live in Michigan, USA. However, I was born and raised in Indonesia. And yess..., I'm a male... hohohoh!!
I'm currently attending University of Michigan, Ann Arbor.
As for my ragnarok experience... I used to play Ragnarok Online (the first one) a lot. In my country, I was one of the first priests to get to lvl 99 (yeah... it's been a while.) I never played Ragnarok 2 before (eventho I've been waiting for this for ages!). Although it's still full with bugs, I still enjoy this a lot! especially with Aegis's warm community.

So yeah..., hopefully you guys all will enjoy this game as much as I do.

*CHEERS!*

Last edited by Shinful on Wed Jun 10, 2009 7:35 am; edited 1 time in total
Shinful
Shinful

Number of posts : 118
In Game Name : Sin, Shin
Registration date : 2009-06-07

Back to top Go down

Hi, welcome to AegisRO2. Introduce yourself here! ^__^ Empty Re: Hi, welcome to AegisRO2. Introduce yourself here! ^__^

Post by Elixa Sun Jun 07, 2009 10:08 am

hey hey,